So erreichen Sie uns:

Hubert Graf Technisches Geschäft GmbH
Am Stadtwalde 13
48432 Rheine

05971 – 91109-0
05971 – 91109-29

info@hubert-graf.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Donnerstag: 07:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 07:00 – 15:00 Uhr
Samstag: 08:30 – 11:30 Uhr

Notfallnummer:
0171 – 8127255

Die Möglichmacher

Jürgen Volbers

05971 – 91109-0

Torsten Boerscheper

05971 – 91109-14
torsten.boerscheper@hubert-graf.de

Andreas Schröer

05971 – 91109-19
andreas.schroeer@hubert-graf.de

Christoph Seifert

05971 – 91109-13
christoph.seifert@hubert-graf.de

Martin Schröer

05971 – 91109-16
martin.schroeer@hubert-graf.de

Lena Ewering

05971 – 91109-15
lena.ewering@hubert-graf.de

Daniel Lange

05971 – 91109-20
daniel.lange@hubert-graf.de

Max Volbers

05971 – 91109-0

Simon Wesseling

05971 – 91109-25
simon.wesseling@hubert-graf.de

Lukas Riedel

05971 – 91109-24
lukas.riedel@hubert-graf.de

Ulrike Volbers

Buchhaltung
05971 – 91109-12
ulrike.volbers@hubert-graf.de

Angelika Ahlers

Eingangsrechnungen
05971 – 91109-38
eingangsrechnung@hubert-graf.de

Beate Völpel

Eingangsrechnungen
05971 – 91109-28
eingangsrechnung@hubert-graf.de

Stefan Eilers

Lager
05971 – 91109-17

Tobias Nolte

Lager
05971 – 91109-18

Sebastian Rehme

Lager
05971 – 91109-23

Tim Sahlmann

Auszubildender
05971 – 91109-22
tim.sahlmann@hubert-graf.de

Jürgen Volbers

05971 – 91109-0

Torsten Boerscheper

05971 – 91109-14
torsten.boerscheper@hubert-graf.de

Andreas Schröer

05971 – 91109-19
andreas.schroeer@hubert-graf.de

Christoph Seifert

05971 – 91109-13
christoph.seifert@hubert-graf.de

Martin Schröer

05971 – 91109-16
martin.schroeer@hubert-graf.de

Lena Ewering

05971 – 91109-15
lena.ewering@hubert-graf.de

Daniel Lange

05971 – 91109-20
daniel.lange@hubert-graf.de

Max Volbers

05971 – 91109-0

Simon Wesseling

05971 – 91109-25
simon.wesseling@hubert-graf.de

Lukas Riedel

05971 – 91109-24
lukas.riedel@hubert-graf.de

Ulrike Volbers

Buchhaltung
05971 – 91109-12
ulrike.volbers@hubert-graf.de

Angelika Ahlers

Eingangsrechnungen
05971 – 91109-38
eingangsrechnung@hubert-graf.de

Beate Völpel

Eingangsrechnungen
05971 – 91109-28
eingangsrechnung@hubert-graf.de

Stefan Eilers

Lager
05971 – 91109-17

Tobias Nolte

Lager
05971 – 91109-18

Sebastian Rehme

Lager
05971 – 91109-23

Tim Sahlmann

Auszubildender
05971 – 91109-22
tim.sahlmann@hubert-graf.de